Our Offices

NATCO International

G E R M A N Y 1 www.natco.de
NATCO GmbH Internationale Spedition
Zweigstrasse 1
D-28217 Bremen, Germany
Phone +49 421 38666 0 / Fax +49 421 38666 99
info@natco.de / Mr. Christian Hager / Mr. Wolfgang Hager

A N G O L A 1 www.natco.co.ao
NATCO (ANGOLA) LDA. Operations Sales
Rua N'Dunduma No. 147 e No. 149 Mobile +244 927 752 034 Mobile +244 923 325 358
Bairro Miramar, Luanda / Angola acasal@natco.co.ao pgodinho@natco.co.ao
Phone + 244 222 432 335/ Fax: +244 222 430 557 Mr. Antonio Casal Mr. Pedro Godinho
Magalhaes@natco.co.ao / Mr. Carlos Magalhaes

B R A S I L 1 www.nptbrasil.com.br
NPT BRASIL NPT BRASIL
Projetos & Transportes Internacionais LTDA Projetos & Transportes Internacionais LTDA
Av. Ibirapuera 2033, 7. Andar / Conjunto 72 Rua Visconde de Inhaúma 64, Salas 501 + 502
04029-100 São Paulo 20091+007 Rio de Janeiro
Phone +55 11 5053 72 20 Phone +55 21 2213 01 03
Fax +55 11 5053 72 21 Fax +55 21 2213 38 89
marco.bregoli@nptbrasil.com.br sonia.canuto@nptbrasil.com.br
Mr. Marco Bregoli Ms. Sonia Canuto

C H I N A 1 www.natco-china.cn
NATCO GmbH
Beijing Represantative Office, Rm 518, Building No.11,
Guangqumenwai, Shuanghuayuan Nanli,Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. China ZIP: 100022
Phone +86 10 8751 33 73 / Fax +86 10 8751 33 75 / Mobile +86 13501221328
john.liu@natco-china.cn / Mr. John Liu

S A U D I A R A B I A 1 www.natcomiddle-east.com
NATCO SAUDI ARABIA (Jeddah) NATCO SAUDI ARABIA (Dammam)
Suite No. 309, 3rd Floor Suite No. 206, 2nd Floor, Al-Jomaih Tower,
Tower Building, Madina Road, P.O.Box 54727 King Khaled Street, PO Box 12049, Dammam 31437
Jeddah 21524, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone +966-12-652 5956 Phone +966-13-834 0416 / 834 9972 / 832 4886
Fax +966-12-652 1823 Fax +966 13 834 0535
info@natcosa.com / Mr. Mohd Irshad Hussain Mobile +966 50 327 6668 / dmmoperation@natcosa.com
Regional Manager - Western Province Mr. Syed Anser Ahmed / Director Sales & Operation
irshad@natcosa.com / Mobile +966-50 6644276 rydanser@natcosa.com / Mobile +966 50 3650330
Mr. Syed Abbas Ali / Managing Director - Middle East
abbas@natcosa.com / Mobile +966-50 6690886 NATCO SAUDI ARABIA (Riyadh)
abbas@natco.ae Int'l Freight Forwarders & Projects
Suite No. 703, 7th Floor, Al Akaria Mall -2
Olaya - Riyadh 11533, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone +966 11 419 1633
Fax +966 11 419 1236 / rydops@natcosa.com
Mr. Suhail Khatib / Director Freight Management
suhailkhatib@natcosa.com / Mobile +966-550598315

S P A I N 1
www.nptspain.com
NPT Spain
Global Projects & Trade, S.L.
Mahón, 10 - 2A,
28290 Las Rozas, Madrid, Spain
Phone +34 695 215000/ Fax +3491 640 7745
jh@nptspain.com / Mr. José M. Hellín

S O U T H A F R I C A 1
www.natco.co.za
NATCO South Africa (Pty) Ltd. NATCO South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
No. 9-11 Ayrshire Avenue Unit 14 Cranbook Crescent
Longmeadow Business Estate Cranbook Office Park, Douglas Saunders Drive
Edenvale 1610 / Johannesburg La Lucia Ridge, Durban 4000, South Africa
South Africa Phone +27 31 566-2511
P.O.Box 25208, East Rand, 1462 Fax +27 31 566-6437
Phone +27 11 608-2340 susan@natcosa.co.za
Mobile +27 82 8512342 Ms. Susan Watts, Branch Manager
Fax +27 11 608-2353 morgan@natcosa.co.za
Mr. Patrick Dürig / patrick@natcosa.co.za
Mr. Morgan Chinnamunian, Operations Manager

T U R K E Y 1 www.natco.com.tr
NATCO ULUSLARARASI TAS VE TIC LTD STI
Altunizade, Kusbakisi Cad 29 b, Asuroglu Sitesi B/Blok k3 d5
TK-34662 Uskudar Istanbul Turkey
Phone +90 216 474 05 75 / Fax +90 216 474 05 80
Mr. Coskun Bademsoy / coskun@natco.com.tr
Mr. Deniz Bademsoy / deniz@natco.com.tr

U A E 1 www.natcomiddle-east.com
NATCO Middle East Shipping & Logistic LLC.,
Suite No.: 2046, Air Cargo Terminal, Dubai Cargo Village,
P.O.Box No. 231841, Dubai, - United Arab Emirates
Phone +971 4 2868264 / Fax +971 4 2868265
Mobile +971 50 5519166 / saba@natco.ae / Saba Kauser, Branch Manager
Mobile +971 55 5930047 / hamed@natco.ae / Syed Hamed, Operations Manager